Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Bible Study

2

Daily Mass

3

Bible Study

Daily Mass at...

RCIA - English

4

Communion Serv...

5

Daily Mass

6

Mass of Antici...

7

Sunday Mass

RICA - Españo...

Religious Educ...

Sunday Mass -...

8

Daily Mass

Bible Study

9

Daily Mass

10

Bible Study

Daily Mass at...

RCIA - English

11

Communion Serv...

12

Daily Mass

13

Mass of Antici...

14

Sunday Mass

RICA - Españo...

Religious Educ...

Sunday Mass -...

15

Daily Mass

Bible Study

16

Daily Mass

17

Bible Study

Daily Mass at...

RCIA - English

18

Communion Serv...

19

Daily Mass

20

Mass of Antici...

21

Sunday Mass

RICA - Españo...

Religious Educ...

Sunday Mass -...

22

Daily Mass

Bible Study

23

Daily Mass

24

Bible Study

Daily Mass at...

RCIA - English

25

Communion Serv...

26

Daily Mass

27

Mass of Antici...

28

Sunday Mass

RICA - Españo...

Religious Educ...

Sunday Mass -...

      

Monday Feb 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At Educational Building.

Tuesday Feb 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    At Educational Building.

  • Daily Mass at St. John Chrysostom in Eminence

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA - English

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    At the ACC Building.

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • Mass of Anticipation

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RICA - Español

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    En la Capilla.

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 11:05 AM to 11:55 AM

  • Sunday Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At Educational Building.

Tuesday Feb 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 10, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    At Educational Building.

  • Daily Mass at St. John Chrysostom in Eminence

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA - English

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    At the ACC Building.

Thursday Feb 11, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 12, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • Mass of Anticipation

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RICA - Español

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    En la Capilla.

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 11:05 AM to 11:55 AM

  • Sunday Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At Educational Building.

Tuesday Feb 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 17, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    At Educational Building.

  • Daily Mass at St. John Chrysostom in Eminence

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA - English

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    At the ACC Building.

Thursday Feb 18, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • Mass of Anticipation

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RICA - Español

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    En la Capilla.

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 11:05 AM to 11:55 AM

  • Sunday Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At Educational Building.

Tuesday Feb 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    At Educational Building.

  • Daily Mass at St. John Chrysostom in Eminence

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA - English

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    At the ACC Building.

Thursday Feb 25, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • Mass of Anticipation

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • RICA - Español

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    En la Capilla.

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 11:05 AM to 11:55 AM

  • Sunday Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM