Parish Council


Parish Council

The Pastoral Council is a visionary body.  Representatives of the parish foster the full participation of the entire parish in the life and mission of the parish and of the Universal Church by setting parish direction and planning. This body is advisory to the Pastor or Administrator.  The council is comprised of the chairs of three steering committees, 6 parishioners who are selected by the parish membership and three appointed by the pastor. The council meets monthly on the last Tuesday from October to June,  and as needed to provide for special concerns.

Father Jean Gonzalez, Administrator

Anne Marie Megibben, Chair 

Marilyn Cleveland, Secretary

Kerry Magan, Administration Committee Chair

Ann Marie Megibben, Parish Faith Committee Chair

Vacant, Parish Life Committee Chair   

María Macias (2023), Selected Member

María Garcia (2024), Selected Member

Karen Gold (2024), Selected Member                                                                              

Marilyn Cleveland(2025), Selected Member

Marjorie Layport (2025), Selected Member

Michelle Vest (2025), Selected Member

Click to read:



Monthly Minutes

Parish Council Structure

Archdiocesan Parish Council Guidelines