Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Daily Mass

Parish Life

18

Daily Mass _ S...

19
20

Daily Mass

21

López- Cardon...

Mass of Antici...

22

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass -...

Misa Español...

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Choir Practice...

Daily Mass _ S...

26

Coro - españo...

27

Daily Mass

28

Baptisms

Mass of Antici...

29

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass -...

Misa Español...

30

Daily Mass

31

Daily Mass

Parish Council

    

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Parish Life

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Education Bldg, Room #6.

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass _ St. John Chrysostom

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • López- Cardona Wedding

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Mass of Anticipation

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - St. John Chrysostom

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass - Annunciation

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Misa Español - Anunciación

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Choir Practice - English

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Daily Mass _ St. John Chrysostom

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Coro - español

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Mass of Anticipation

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - St. John Chrysostom

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass - Annunciation

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Misa Español - Anunciación

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Education Bldg., Room #6.